CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

Seacoast United Maine South
Topsham Indoor Arena
20 Atwood Road
Topsham, ME 04086

Phone:  207-844-8469

Seacoast United Maine North 
Seacoast United Maine North
499 Broadway #223
Bangor, ME 04401

Phone:  603-910-5031

Staff Directory
Contact Role Email
Andrew Pelletier Director of Operations apelletier@seacoastunited.com
Branden Noltkamper Director of Camp & Community Programs bnoltkamper@seacoastunited.com
Thom Nickley Youth Programs Director tnickley@seacoastunited.com
Jim Wade Facility Director jwade@seacoastunited.com
Patrick Keary Boys' Premier Director pkeary@seacoastunited.com
Graham Forsyth -    gforsyth@seacoastunited.com
Danny Heaney Recruitment Director dheaney@seacoastunited.com
Martyn Keen Goalkeeping Director mkeen@seacoastunited.com
Peter McDonnell Director, Seacoast United Maine North pmcdonnell@seacoastunited.com

 

SPONSORS

Nike

WeGotSoccer

Kennebunk Savings

Ocean Properties