SOCCER ISN'T JUST A GAME; ITS A WAY OF LIFE

For Seacoast United Maine, that passion among its directors, players, and fans has turned this small soccer club into one of the most successful athletic organizations in the state. 

Founded in 1986 as Coastal Soccer Club with the simple mission to advance the physical and social wellbeing of kids and adults through competitive soccer, Coastal Soccer Club / Seacoast United Maine has grown exponentially ever since.  Seacoast United Sports Club now operates in New Hampshire, Maine, and Massachusetts. 

The impact of Seacoast United can be felt both on and off the field and increasingly around the world. 

CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

Seacoast United Maine
Topsham Indoor Arena
20 Atwood Road
Topsham, ME 04086

Topsham (facility rentals): 207-844-8469
Portland (general information): 207-956-7496

 

Staff Directory
Contact Role Email
Andrew Pelletier Director of Operations apelletier@seacoastunited.com
Branden Noltkamper Director of Camp & Community Programs bnoltkamper@seacoastunited.com
Thom Nickley Youth Programs Director tnickley@seacoastunited.com
Jim Wade Facility Director jwade@seacoastunited.com
Patrick Keary Boys' Premier Director pkeary@seacoastunited.com
Graham Forsyth -  Girls' Premier Director gforsyth@seacoastunited.com
Martyn Keen Goalkeeping Director mkeen@seacoastunited.com
Peter McDonnell Director, Seacoast United Maine North pmcdonnell@seacoastunited.com

 

SPONSORS

Nike

Nike

WeGotSoccer

WeGotSoccer

Kennebunk Savings

Kennebunk Savings

OPL

OPL

IRVING OIL

IRVING OIL

Consolidated Communications

Consolidated Communications